Met Opera: Bohème, La

An exciting young cast stars in Franco Zeffirelli’s classic production of La Bohème, the most-performed opera in Met history. Sonya Yoncheva stars as Mimì opposite Michael Fabiano as the passionate writer Rodolfo. Susanna Phillips reprises the role of the flirtatious Musetta and Lucas Meachem sings the role of her lover, the painter Marcello. The cast also features Alexey Lavrov and Matthew Rose as Rodolfo and Marcello’s friends Schaunard and Colline and Paul Plishka as Benoit and Alcindoro in this performance, led by Marco Armiliato.
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
Thursday, 5th April 2018
Friday, 6th April 2018
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Sunday, 8th April 2018
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session.
Event: Special event screening, complimentary & discount tickets do not apply
CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Commences Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 235
Language