Met Opera: L’Elisir d’Amore

Donizetti’s comic gem L’Elisir d’Amore, staged by Bartlett Sher and conducted by Domingo Hindoyan, stars Pretty Yende as the spirited Adina, with Matthew Polenzani as Nemorino, the simple peasant who falls in love with her. Davide Luciano makes his Met debut as the role of Adina’s arrogant fiancé, Belcore and Ildebrando D’Arcangelo sings the role of the magic potion-peddling Doctor Dulcamara. Domingo Hindoyan makes his company debut conducting.
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Sunday, 4th March 2018
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
Thursday, 8th March 2018
Friday, 9th March 2018
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Sunday, 11th March 2018
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session.
Event: Special event screening, complimentary & discount tickets do not apply
CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Commences Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 235
Language