Met Opera: Semiramide

Angela Meade makes her Met role debut as the title character in Semiramide. Rossini’s opera, which has not been seen at the Met in 25 years, will be conducted by Maurizio Benini and feature Elizabeth DeShong as the Commander of the Assyrian army Arsace, Javier Camarena as an Indian king Idreno, Ildar Abdrazakov as the prince Assur, and Ryan Speedo Green as the high priest Oroe.
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Sunday, 29th April 2018
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
Friday, 4th May 2018
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session.
Event: Special event screening, complimentary & discount tickets do not apply
CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Commences Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 235
Language